NIRMALA MEMORIAL FOUNDATION COLLEGE OF COMMERCE AND SCIENCE

COLLEGE GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL <u>COMMITTEE MEMBERS</u>

(For Academic Year 2021-22)

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	POSITION
1	Ms. Swiddle D'Cunha	Chairperson
2	Dr. Jignesh Dalal	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Rishabh Desai	Member
4	Ms. Diya Mukherjee	Member
5	Mr. Vinay Dukale	Member

(Slet)

I/C PRINCIPAL
NIRMALA MEMORIAL FOUNDATION
COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & SCIENCE
KANDIVALI (EAST), MUMBAI - 400 101.

